The touchdown call on Monday Night (Seattle Seahawks vs Green Bay Packers) by the replacement referee's is by far one of the most talked about plays in the history of the NFL.

If you watch the play closely from the camera angles and video from ESPN, it does look like Green Bay got the interception and should have won the game.

We took a lot of calls from Seahawks fans that say "A Win is a Win", and "Karma from Superbowl XL"... and personally, I'm glad we got the win, but something about it just doesn't feel right about this win.  BUT, after seeing this photo from a different angle, maybe the Seahawks did have the touchdown?

Some might argue that the photo is miss-leading, but it does clearly show Tate with both feet on the ground, and the ball in the "simultaneous" possession.

Q-13 Seattle