Contact Us

If You Loved 50 Shades Of Grey Then You’ll Love These Books!

Sylvia Day

Over the weekend on our trip to Memphis I started reading a book that I bought because it looked similar to 50 Shades of Grey.

Bared to you is by Sylvia Day and it was awesome! It has the rich young handsome man who falls for the new girl in his office building. Both have MAJOR childhood scares that haunt them as adults and you learn more about their horrible past as the book goes on, much like 50 shades. It didn’t have the “red room of pain” kind of feel to it, but it does have the rest. Wink, wink!

The second book is Reflected in You, which THANKFULLY I found at the Minneapolis airport book store on Sunday because I had finished the first book. I finished the second book yesterday!

Unfortunately, the third book in the series doesn’t hit stores until May 7th.

Best of 92.9 The Bull

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://929thebull.com using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Country Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Country Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.