driving

New Traffic Law Could Cost You a $136 Ticket
Washington state has to have some of the stiffest traffic laws in the United States. Now the Washington State Patrol, and many motorists, are fed up with a certain pet peeve of driving that could get you a $136 ticket.
Can You Drive A Stick Shift? [POLL]
I saw this photo that a friend of mine posted on Facebook and thought it was funny.
It never occurred to me that driving a stick shift had become a lost art until I tried to teach my son Logan to drive my pickup last fall -- it was a complete disaster.
Tips For Driving In Fog
It has been an extremely foggy morning, at least in the upper valley today.  As you make your way out into the world, keep in mind these helpful tips for safer driving during these conditions.

Load More Articles