Carrie Underwood revealed what songs that are going to appear in her upcoming studio album “Blown Away”.
The album, due on May 1st, has fourteen tracks.


Carrie Underwood ‘Blown Away’ Tracks:

1. “Good Girl”
2. “Blown Away”
3. “Two Black Cadillacs”
4. “See You Again”
5. “Do You Think About Me”
6. “Forever Changed”
7. “Nobody Ever Told You”
8. “One Way Ticket”
9. “Thank God for Hometowns”
10. “Good in Goodbye”
11. “Leave Love Alone”
12. “Cupid’s Got a Shotgun”
13. “Wine After Whiskey”
14. “Who Are You”

More From 92.9 The Bull