Josh Turner has revealed the cover, track listing and release date for his upcoming album, Deep South, set for release in March.

The "Why Don't We Just Dance" singer's sixth studio album features 11 tracks, including the current climbing Top 20 hit, "Hometown Girl" and the 2014 single "Lay Low."

"I’m really proud of this album. It was really important for me to expand creatively and explore in new ways for this record," Turner says in a press release. "The way I pick songs is different now. There are so many things in my life and career that have matured me as an artist."

Since his last album release in 2012 with Punching Bag, Turner and wife Jennifer welcomed a new baby, Samuel Hawke, into the family in September of 2014. The new addition to the family serves as a source of maturation that's reflected on the album, and Turner says the project is a tribute to a simpler lifestyle that "represents hardworking people who find joy in the simple things in life; heritage, church, community, high school sports, being outdoors. It is a culture."

Turner is now a father of four, saying fatherhood has "changed" him.

"People have said throughout history that you learn more from your child than they learn from you and that’s so true," he says in an interview with Taste of Country. “You learn who you really are."

The country star burst onto the music scene in 2003 with his Top 20 debut single, "Long Black Train." He's since topped the charts with hits including "Your Man," "Firecracker" and "Why Don't We Just Dance."

Deep South is set for release on March 10.

Josh Turner, Deep South Track Listing:

1.  "Deep South"
2.  "All About You"
3.  "Hometown Girl"
4.  "Beach Bums"
5.  "Southern Drawl"
6.  "Where the Girls Are"
7.  "Never Had a Reason"
8.  "Wonder"
9.  "One Like Mine"
10. "Lay Low"
11. "Hawaiian Girl"

5 Albums We Can’t Wait for In 2017

More From 92.9 The Bull