ABC announced their "Dancing With The Stars" line up and again there is no country stars in the line up.

This year has a new twist with the "the switch up." America will have the power to vote and change celebrities and there dancing partners.

The season premiere starts Monday, March 17th at 8pm on ABC.

This seasons line up is -

Sean Avery

Candance Cameron Burke

Drew Carey

Meryl Davis

Nene Leakes

James Maslow

Danica McKellar

Diana Nyad

Amy Purdy

Cody Simpson

Charlie White

Billy Dee Williams

What country star would you like to see on "Dancing With The Stars"?