Reba McEntire, Taylor Swift, Garth Brooks and Larry Gatlin & the Gatlin Brothers will receive special honors from the Academy of Country Music. Reba is receiving the Career Achievement Award. Swift is the recipient of the Jim Reeves International Award. Brooks and the Gatlins were selected to receive the Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award. Tom T. Hall and the late Hank Cochran are this year’s recipients of the Poet’s Award. “Country Strong,” the film starring Gwyneth Paltrow and Tim McGraw, is being honored with the Tex Ritter Award. The ACM Awards show takes place Sunday and airs on CBS and KIMA Channel 6 on Charter.