Tim McGraw’s Emotional Traffic album is finally released TODAY (January 24th).

The new 12 track set features McGraw’s latest #1 single, Felt Good On My Lips, that was certified a digital gold single.

A surprise guest artist collaboration from R&B pop wizard Ne-Yo on one of the tracks ‘Only Human’

Additional stand-out tracks include the catchy and inspiring ”Touchdown Jesus” (written by Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson and Ben Hayslip), and “I Will Not Fall Down” (penned by McGraw, Martina McBride and The Warren Brothers—Brett & Brad).
"It's one of those records that you want to put earphones and just turn it up and really listen to every part of the record," Tim tells Billboard. "It's more of a groove, feel-good album than we've done in awhile. It's got a lot of depth to it sonically and musically. It's just a really cool-sounding record to me. It's one of my favorite records I've ever done."

The track listing for Emotional Traffic:

1. Halo
2. Right Back Actha Babe
3. One Part, Two Part
4. I Will Not Fall Down
5. The One
6. Better Than I Used To Be
7. Touchdown Jesus
8. The One That Got Away
9. Felt Good On My Lips
10. Hey Now
11. Only Human
12. Die By My Own Hand

This summer, Tim McGraw will join Kenny Chesney on the “Brothers of the Sun Tour,” already anticipated to become one of the highest grossing tours of the year across all genres.

Source: Curb Records/Billboard