Springtime brings showers, flowers and warmer weather. It also seems to be the season when hot new songs are released -- and there are a few on the horizon that I'm super-excited about!

Sam Hunt is releasing one of my favorite songs from his "Montevallo" album, "Make You Miss Me." And Brothers Osborne's follow-up to "Stay A Little Longer" from their album "Pawn Shop" will be "21 Summer."

It's gonna be a spring and summer with the windows rolled down and the radio cranked up!

Take a listen:



More From 92.9 The Bull